Show Time

Show Time

12 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
CopyrightOriginally released 1960. All rights reserved by Sony Music Entertainment
Release date2013-10-08
LabelsLegacy Recordings


Show Time, Pt. 1
I Got the Sun In the Morning
I Love Paris
When I'm Not Near the Boy I Love
People Will Say We're In Love
I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
They Say It's Wonderful
A Wonderful Guy
On the Street Where You Live
The Sound of Music / Show Time, Pt. 2