Small Talk

Small Talk

12 titles

Doris Day


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2010 Entertain Me Ltd.
Release date2011-01-17
LabelsRed Cab Records


The Pajama Game
Racing With The Clock
Im Not At All In Love
Ill Never Be Jealous Again
Hey There
Once-A-Year Day
Small Talk
There Once Was A Man
Steam Heat
Hernandos Hideaway
Seven And A Half Cents