The Doris Day Hit Singles Collection

The Doris Day Hit Singles Collection

26 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 1994 Sony Music Productions Pty Ltd.
Release date1994-03-18


Move Over Darling
Everybody Loves a Lover
A Very Precious Love
Lover Come Back
The Deadwood Stage
If I Give My Heart to You
Any Way the Wind Blows
It's Magic
The Black Hills of Dakota (With Paul Weston and His Orchestra)
Teacher's Pet
Love Me or Leave Me
Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
Secret Love
Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que sera, sera)
My Love and Devotion
Let's Walk That-A-Way
April In Paris
Ready, Willing and Able
Sugarbush (With the Norman Luboff Choir)
When I Fall In Love (With Percy Faith & His Orchestra and the Norman Luboff Choir) [78RPM Version]
Pillow Talk
The Sound of Music
Love Him
I'll Never Stop Loving You
Bewitched (With the Mellomen) [78RPM Version]
Sentimental Journey