The Essential Doris Day

The Essential Doris Day

36 titles

Doris Day


Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2014 Sony Music Entertainment
Release date2014-03-21


By the Light of the Silv'ry Moon
Sentimental Journey
The Black Hills of Dakota
My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
Secret Love
Till the End of Time
If I Give My Heart to You
You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
It's Magic
Shaking the Blues Away
Love Me or Leave Me
Love Somebody
I'll Never Stop Loving You
My Darling, My Darling
Que Sera, Sera
Let's Take an Old-Fashioned Walk (with Doris Day & The Ken Lane Singers)
The Man Who Invented Love
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
There Once Was a Man
Teacher's Pet
The Very Thought of You
On Moonlight Bay
Everybody Loves a Lover
(Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
Pillow Talk
Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
A Guy Is a Guy
My Romance
When I Fall In Love
They Say It's Wonderful
I Got the Sun In the Morning
Mister Tap Toe
Move Over Darling
Desafinado (Slightly Out of Tune)