Start the Machine [Deluxe Edition]

Start the Machine [Deluxe Edition]

18 titles

Fu Manchu


Record companyTuneCore
Copyright2011 At The Dojo Records
Release date2011-07-29
LabelsAt The Dojo Records


Written In Stone
I Can't Hear You
Make Them Believe
I'm Gettin' Away
Out to Sea
Open Your Eyes
Today's Too Soon
It's All the Same
Tunnel Vision
I Wanna Be
Here We Go (Demo Version)
At the Dojo (Demo Version)
Written In Stone
Hey (Demo Version)
I'm Gettin' Away (Demo Version)
Today's Too Soon (Demo Version)