Gloria Gaynor, Selección 5 Estrellas Black

Gloria Gaynor, Selección 5 Estrellas Black

28 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyBelieveSAS
Copyright2003 Send
Release date2003-02-16


I Will Survive
I Say a Little Player
Try a Little Tenderness
I Will Always Love You
The Power of Love
The Eye of the Tiger
Never Can Say Goodbye
Oh Happy Day
Do It Yourself
Careless Whisper
How High the Moon
I Choose Joy
Don't Go Soft on Me
Chain of Whisper
I'll Be There
I Am What I Am
Reach out I'll Be There
Every Breath You Take
He's out of My Life
Mighty High
The First, the Last, My Everything
Wonderful Day
Don't You Dare Call It Love
Broken Wings
The Heat Is On
Every Time You Go Away