Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

15 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyBelieveSAS
Copyright2014 Timeless
Release date2014-03-30


I Will Survive (Rerecorded)
I Want to Know What Love Is
The Eye of the Tiger
Never Can Say Goodbye (1993 Classic Mix)
The Power of Love
Try a Little Tenderness
Shine On Silver Moon
Oh Happy Day
Guess Who
Every Breath You Take
Be Soft With Me Tonight
Top Shelf
If You Want It, Do It Yourself
Wonderful Day
First Be a Woman