How High the Moon

How High the Moon

17 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyIndependentIP
Copyright2013 Firefly Entertainment
Release date2008-05-05
LabelsFirefly Entertainment


How High the Moon
I Am What I Am
I Choose Joy
I Say a Little Prayer
I Will Survive
I'll Be There
(if You Want It) Do It Yourself
Mighty High
Never Can Say Goodbye
Oh Happy Day
Reach Out I'll Be There
Try a Little Tenderness
Will Always Love You
Wonderful Day
You're the First, the Last, My Everything