Never Can Say Goodbye (Forevergold Serie)

Never Can Say Goodbye (Forevergold Serie)

15 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyBelieveSAS
Copyright2009 JET PLAK KASET
Release date2009-06-09
LabelsJet Plak Kaset


The Eye of the Tiger
The Heat Is On
Feel So Real
The Power of Love
What a Wonderful World
Every Breath You Take
Don't You Dare Call It Love
Everytime You Go Away
Broken Wings
Top Shelf
He's Out of My Life
I Want to Know What Love Is
Everybody Wants to Rule the World