Soul Mama Gaynor

Soul Mama Gaynor

18 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyIndependentIP
Copyright2015 Sandrew Metronome
Release date2015-07-28
LabelsSandrew Metronome


The Reason for the Season
Don't You Dare Call It Love
The Heat Is On
Greatest Hits Medley
Careless Whisper
Top Shelf
I Want To Know What Love Is
Every Breath You Take
Broken Wings
Everybody Wants To Rule the World
I Am What I Am
What a Wonderful World
The Eye of the Tiger
Feel so Real
He's Out of My Life
Every Time You Go Away
The Power of Love