The Power of Love

The Power of Love

15 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyDominion
Copyright2002 K-tel
Release date2002-03-01


Broken Wings
Every Breath You Take
Everybody Wants to Rule the World
Everytime You Go Away
He's Out of My Life
The Eye of the Tiger
The Heat Is On
The Power of Love
Don't You Dare Call It Love
Wonderful World
Top Shelf
I Will Survive Medley: I Will Survive / Never Can Say Goodbye / Reach Out I'll Be There / I Am What I Am
Feel So Real
I Want to Know What Love Is