Universal Masters Collection

Universal Masters Collection

18 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyUniversal
Copyright1999 Universal International Music B.V.
Release date1999-12-14
LabelsUniversal Music


Never Can Say Goodbye
Walk On By
I Will Survive
All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin
Reach Out I'll Be There
(If You Want It) Do It Yourself
Real Good People
False Alarm
Anybody Wanna Party?
How High the Moon
This Love Affair
Say Something
For the First Time In My Life
Let Me Know (I Have a Right)
We Just Can't Make It
We Belong Together