Wonderful Day

Wonderful Day

17 titles

Gloria Gaynor


Record companyOrchard
Copyright2012 Firefly Entertainment
Release date2012-10-01
LabelsFirefly Entertainment


I Will Always Love You
I Choose Joy
How High the Moon
Wonderful Day
(If You Want It) Do It Yourself
Reach Out I'll Be There
Try a Little Tenderness
I Am What I Am
Oh Happy Day
I Say a Little Prayer
You're the First, The Last, My Everything
I Will Survive
Mighty High
Never Can Say Goodbye
I'll Be There