Love Travels At Illegal Speeds

Love Travels At Illegal Speeds

13 titles

Graham Coxon


Record companyWarner
Copyright2006 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
Release date2006-03-13
LabelsParlophone UK


Standing On My Own Again
I Can't Look At Your Skin
Don't Let Your Man Know
Just a State of Mind
You & I
Gimme Some Love
I Don't Wanna Go Out
Don't Believe Anything I Say
Tell It Like It Is
Flights to the Sea (Lovely Rain)
What's He Got?
You Always Let Me Down
See a Better Day