The Golden D

The Golden D

12 titles

Graham Coxon


Record companyWarner
Copyright2000 Transcopic Records Ltd under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd
Release date2000-06-12
LabelsParlophone UK


Jamie Thomas
The Fear
Satani Gatan
Fame and Fortune
My Idea of Hell
Fags and Failure
Leave Me Alone
Keep Hope Alive
Oochy Woochy
That's When I Reach for My Revolver
Don't Think About Always