The Kiss of Morning

The Kiss of Morning

13 titles

Graham Coxon


Record companyWarner
Copyright2002 Transcopic Records Ltd under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd
Release date2002-10-21
LabelsParlophone UK


Bitter Tears
Escape Song
Locked Doors
Baby, You're Out of My Mind
It Ain't No Lie
Live Line
Just Be Mine
Do What You're Told To
Mountain of Regret
Latte (feat. BJ Cole)
Walking Down the Highway
Song for the Sick
Good Times