14 titles

Less Than Jake


Record companyWarner
Copyright2003 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.
Release date2003-05-20
LabelsSire/Warner Bros.


Welcome to the New South
The Ghosts of Me and You
Look What Happened
The Science of Selling Yourself Short
Short Fuse Burning
Motown Never Sounded so Good
The Upwards War and the Down Turned Cycle
Escape from the A-Bomb House
Best Wishes to Your Black Lungs
She's Gonna Break Soon
That's Why They Call It a Union
Plastic Cup Politics
The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out / Screws Fall Out