Loud & Proud! Anthology

Loud & Proud! Anthology

57 titles



Record companyWarner
Copyright2018 Union Square Music Limited, a BMG Company
Release date2018-09-28
LabelsUnion Square


Dear John (2009 - Remaster)
Spinning Top
Hard Living
Called Her Name (2009 - Remaster)
Vigilante Man
Bad Bad Boy
Broken Down Angel
This Flight Tonight (2010 - Remaster)
Not Faking It (2010 - Remaster)
Go Down Fighting
Shanghai'd In Shanghai (2010- Remaster)
Silver Dollar Forger (2010 - Remaster)
Love Hurts (Single Edit)
Hair of the Dog (2010 - Remaster)
Beggars Day / Rose In the Heather (2010 - Remaster)
My White Bicycle (Unplugged)
Holy Roller (Single Edit)
Carry Out Feelings (2010 - Remaster)
Telegram Parts: Pt. 1: On Our Way / Pt. 2: So You Want to Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star / Pt. 3: Sound Check / Pt. 4: Here We Are Again (2010 - Remaster)
I Want to Do Everything for You (2010 - Remaster)
I Don't Want to Go On Without You (2010 - Remaster)
Good Love
Expect No Mercy (2010 - Remaster)
Gone Dead Train (2010 - Remaster)
Place In Your Heart (2010 - Remaster)
May the Sunshine (2010 - Remaster)
Whatever You Want Babe (2010 - Remaster)
Just to Get Into It (2010 - Remaster)
Holiday (Single Edit) [2010 - Remaster]
Heart's Grown Cold (2010 - Remaster)
Dressed to Kill (Single Edit) [2010 - Remaster]
Moonlight Eyes (2010 - Remaster)
Cocaine (Live) [2010 - Remaster]
Crazy (A Suitable Case for Treatment)
Dream On
Love Leads to Madness
Where Are You Now
Sweetheart Tree
Just Another Heartache
See You See Me (Snakes 'N' Ladders Demo, 1989)
The Rowan Tree / Tell Me That You Love Me
Hire and Fire
Right Between the Eyes
Burning Down
When the Light Comes Down
Danger Danger
Enough Love
Road Trip
Big Dog's Gonna Howl
Open Up Woman (Live & Unplugged 2001)
God of the Mountain
Punch a Hole In the Sky