The Singles

The Singles

37 titles



Record companyWarner
Copyright2012 Union Square Music Limited, a BMG Company
Release date2012-01-01


Dear John
Morning Dew
If You See My Baby
Broken Down Angel
Bad Bad Boy
This Flight Tonight
Shanghai'd In Shanghai
Love Hurts
Hair of the Dog
My White Bicycle
Holy Roller
Carry Out Feelings
You're the Violin
I Don't Want to Go On Without You
Somebody to Roll
Gone Dead Train
Place In Your Heart
May the Sunshine (Single Version)
Whatever You Want Babe (Single Edit)
Holiday (Single Edit)
Heart's Grown Cold
Dressed to Kill (Single Edit)
Morning Dew '81
Love Leads to Madness
Dream On
Where Are You Now
Ruby Tuesday (Extended Single Mix)
Party Down (Single Version)
Piece of My Heart
Winner On the Night
Every Time It Rains
The Rowan Tree / Tell Me That You Love Me
Move Me
Love Hurts (Rock Orchestra Version)