Good Thing

Good Thing

10 titles

Paul Young


Record companyNewStateEntertainmentLtd
CopyrightNew State Music / Baked Recordings
Release date2016-04-15
LabelsNew State Music / Baked Recordings


L-O-V-E (Love)
Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
Eloise (Hang on in There)
Back for a Taste of Your Love
Big Bird
Ain't That a Lot of Love
Slipped, Tripped and Fell in Love
I Believe in You (You Believe In Me)
Your Good Thing (Is About to End)