A Night At the Odeon

A Night At the Odeon

19 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2015 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2015-11-20
LabelsVirgin EMI


Now I'm Here
Ogre Battle
White Queen (As It Began)
Bohemian Rhapsody
Killer Queen
The March of the Black Queen
Bohemian Rhapsody
Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Brighton Rock
Guitar Solo
Son and Daughter
Keep Yourself Alive
In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
Big Spender
Jailhouse Rock Medley
Seven Seas of Rhye
See What a Fool I've Been
God Save the Queen