Deep Cuts, Vol 1. (1973-1976)

Deep Cuts, Vol 1. (1973-1976)

14 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2011-03-14
LabelsVirgin EMI


Ogre Battle
Stone Cold Crazy
My Fairy King
I'm In Love With My Car
Keep Yourself Alive
Long Away
The Millionaire Waltz
Tenement Funster
Flick of the Wrist
Lily of the Valley
Good Company
The March of the Black Queen
In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited