Deep Cuts, Vol. 3 (1984-1995)

Deep Cuts, Vol. 3 (1984-1995)

15 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2011-09-05
LabelsVirgin EMI


Made In Heaven
Machines (Or Back To Humans)
Don't Try So Hard
Tear It Up
I Was Born To Love You
A Winter's Tale
Ride the Wild Wind
Was It All Worth It
One Year of Love
Khashoggi's Ship
Is This the World We Created...?
The Hitman
It's a Beautiful Day
Mother Love