Hungarian Rhapsody (Live In Budapest 1986)

Hungarian Rhapsody (Live In Budapest 1986)

27 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Hollywood Records, Inc.
Release date2012-09-20
LabelsHollywood Records


One Vision
Tie Your Mother Down
In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
Seven Seas of Rhye
Tear It Up
A Kind of Magic
Under Pressure
Another One Bites the Dust
Who Wants to Live Forever
I Want to Break Free
Looks Like It's Gonna Be a Good Night
Guitar Solo
Now I'm Here
Love of My Life
Tavaszi Szel Vizet Araszt
Is This the World We Created… ?
(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
Tutti Frutti
Bohemian Rhapsody
Hammer to Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Radio Ga Ga
We Will Rock You
Friends Will Be Friends
We Are the Champions
God Save the Queen