Live At the Rainbow

Live At the Rainbow

24 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2014-09-08
LabelsVirgin EMI


Now I'm Here
Ogre Battle
Father To Son
White Queen (As It Began)
Flick of the Wrist
In the Lap of the Gods
Killer Queen
The March of the Black Queen
Bring Back That Leroy Brown
Son and Daughter
Guitar Solo
Son and Daughter (Reprise)
Keep Yourself Alive
Drum Solo
Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
Seven Seas of Rhye
Stone Cold Crazy
In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited
Big Spender
Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll
Jailhouse Rock
God Save the Queen