Live Killers

Live Killers

22 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Hollywood Records, Inc.
Release date1979-06-22
LabelsHollywood Records


Don't Stop Me Now
We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
Let Me Entertain You
Spread Your Wings
Brighton Rock
Death On Two Legs
Bohemian Rhapsody
Killer Queen
Tie Your Mother Down
Bicycle Race
I'm In Love With My Car
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
Get Down, Make Love
We Are the Champions
You're My Best Friend
Now I'm Here
God Save the Queen
Dreamer's Ball
Love of My Life
Keep Yourself Alive