News of the World

News of the World

11 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Hollywood Records, Inc.
Release date1977-10-28
LabelsHollywood Records


We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
Sheer Heart Attack
All Dead, All Dead
Spread Your Wings
Fight From the Inside
Get Down, Make Love
Sleeping on the Sidewalk
Who Needs You
It's Late
My Melancholy Blues