On Fire: Live At the Bowl

On Fire: Live At the Bowl

25 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2004-10-25
LabelsVirgin EMI


Get Down Make Love
The Hero
Guitar Solo
We Will Rock You (Fast)
Under Pressure
Action This Day
Fat Bottomed Girls
Play the Game
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Staying Power
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Somebody To Love
Another One Bites the Dust
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
We Are the Champions
Love of My Life
God Save the Queen
Save Me
Back Chat