Queen Forever

Queen Forever

20 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2014-11-10
LabelsVirgin EMI


Let Me In Your Heart Again
Love Kills
There Must Be More To Life Than This
It's a Hard Life
You're My Best Friend
Love of My Life
Long Away
Lily of the Valley
Don't Try So Hard
These Are the Days of Our Lives
Las Palabras De Amor (The Words of Love)
Who Wants To Live Forever
A Winter's Tale
Play the Game
Save Me
Somebody To Love
Too Much Love Will Kill You
Crazy Little Thing Called Love