Queen Forever (Deluxe Edition)

Queen Forever (Deluxe Edition)

36 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2014-11-10
LabelsVirgin EMI


Let Me In Your Heart Again
I Was Born To Love You
Love Kills
Somebody To Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
There Must Be More To Life Than This
Play the Game
Friends Will Be Friends
Dear Friends
One Year of Love
You're My Best Friend
Love of My Life
A Winter's Tale
You Take My Breath Away
Mother Love
Spread Your Wings
It's a Hard Life
Long Away
Save Me
Made In Heaven
Lily of the Valley
Don't Try So Hard
Too Much Love Will Kill You
Sail Away Sweet Sister
The Miracle
These Are the Days of Our Lives
Is This the World We Created...?
Las Palabras De Amor (The Words of Love)
In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited
Who Wants To Live Forever