Queen: Greatest Hits (2011 Remaster)

Queen: Greatest Hits (2011 Remaster)

17 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2011 Queen Productions Ltd. under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date1981-10-26
LabelsVirgin EMI


Bohemian Rhapsody
Another One Bites the Dust
Killer Queen
Fat Bottomed Girls
Bicycle Race
You're My Best Friend
Don't Stop Me Now
Save Me
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Somebody to Love
Now I'm Here
Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
Play the Game
Seven Seas of Rhye
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions