Queen Rock Montreal

Queen Rock Montreal

28 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Hollywood Records, Inc.
Release date2007-10-26
LabelsHollywood Records


Under Pressure
Keep Yourself Alive
We Will Rock You (Fast)
Drum and Tympani Solo
Let Me Entertain You
Play the Game
Guitar Solo
Somebody To Love
The Hero
Killer Queen
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
I'm In Love With My Car
Jailhouse Rock
Get Down, Make Love
Save Me
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Another One Bites the Dust
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
Sheer Heart Attack
Love of My Life
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
God Save the Queen