Queen Rock Montreal (Live)

Queen Rock Montreal (Live)

28 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2007-10-29
LabelsVirgin EMI


Under Pressure
Keep Yourself Alive
We Will Rock You (Fast)
Let Me Entertain You
Drum and Tympani Solo
Guitar Solo
Play the Game
Somebody to Love
The Hero
Killer Queen
I'm In Love with My Car
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Jailhouse Rock
Get Down, Make Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Save Me
Now I'm Here
Tie Your Mother Down
Dragon Attack
Another One Bites the Dust
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
Sheer Heart Attack
Love of My Life
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
God Save the Queen