The Platinum Collection (Japanese Version)

The Platinum Collection (Japanese Version)

54 titles



Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2014 Queen Productions Ltd, under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
Release date2000-11-13
LabelsVirgin EMI


Bohemian Rhapsody
A Kind of Magic
The Show Must Go On (feat. Elton John)
Another One Bites the Dust
Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie)
Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie)
Radio Ga Ga
Killer Queen
I Want It All
Too Much Love Will Kill You
Fat Bottomed Girls
I Want To Break Free
Somebody To Love
Bicycle Race
You're My Best Friend
You Don't Fool Me
It's a Hard Life
Don't Stop Me Now
Heaven For Everyone
Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)
Save Me
Driven By You
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Who Wants To Live Forever
Somebody To Love
Living On My Own
Now I'm Here
Let Me Live
The Miracle
I'm Going Slightly Mad
The Great Pretender
Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
The Invisible Man
Play the Game
Princes of the Universe
Hammer To Fall
Another One Bites the Dust (feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras Michel)
Seven Seas of Rhye
Friends Will Be Friends
No One But You (Only the Good Die Young)
These Are the Days of Our Lives
The Show Must Go On
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
Thank God It's Christmas
One Vision
Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
A Winter's Tale
I Was Born To Love You