Live in South Africa

Live in South Africa

17 titles



Record companyOrchard
Copyright2013 Lefra Productions under exclusive license to Next Music
Release date2013-09-24


Something Is Making Me Blue (Live)
Lay Back (In the Arms of Someone New) [Live]
Tomorrow (Live)
It's Your Life/ Take Good Care of My Baby/ Mexican Girl/ For a Few Dollars More (Live)
Wild Angels (Live)
If You Think You Know How to Love Me (Live)
Changing All the Time (Live)
Home Is Anywhere You Are (Live)
Baby It's You (Live)
The Night Stood Still (Live)
Don't Give Me That (Live)
Don't Play Your Rock and Roll to Me (Live)
Meet You at Midnight (Live)
Oh Carol (Live)
Needles and Pins (Live)
Have You Ever Seen the Rain? (Live)
Living Next Door to Alice (Live)