My Star

My Star

20 titles



Record companyZebralution
Copyright2017 da music
Release date2017-07-14
LabelsDA Records


Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
Living Next Door to Alice
Needles and Pins
Oh Carol
Somethings Been Making Me Blue
Take Good Care of My Baby
Norwegian Girl
Don't Play Your Rock N Roll to Me
For a Few Dollars More
I'll Meet You At Midnight
It's Your Life
My Heart Is True
Your're So Different Tonight
Listen To Your Radio
If You Think You Know How to Love Me
Don't Play That Game With Me (Orchester Version)
Wild Wild Angels
Who the F... Is Alice?