Needles & Pin: The Best of Smokie

Needles & Pin: The Best of Smokie

36 titles



Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2009 Sony Music Entertainment
Release date2009-03-26
LabelsLegacy Recordings


Lay Back In the Arms of Someone
If You Think You Know How to Love Me
I'll Meet You At Midnight
Living Next Door to Alice
Oh Well, Oh Well
It's Your Life
Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me
Pass It Around
Needles and Pins
It's Natural
Oh Carol
Changing All the Time
Wild Wild Angels
Something's Been Making Me Blue
Will You Love Me
Little Lucy
Stumblin' In
It Makes Me Money
For a Few Dollars More
Mexican Girl
Light Up My Life
Liverpool Docks
Don't Turn Out Your Light
We're Flyin' High
Walk Right Back
The Dancer
When My Back Was Against the Wall
What Can I Do?
In the Heat of the Night
Sunshine Avenue
A Day At the Mother-In-Law's
Living Next Door to Alice
The Girl Can't Help It