The Collection

The Collection

15 titles



Record companyBelieveSAS
Copyright2015 Smokie, under exclusive license to Music Manager
Release date2009-03-10
LabelsMusic Manager


Take Good Care of My Baby
I'll Meet You at Midnight
(I Just) Died in Your Arms Tonight
Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
Have You Ever Seen the Rain
She Rides Wild Horses
Oh Carol
Mexican Girl
Can't Cry Hard Enough
It Never Rains in Southern California
Arms of Mary
Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll to Me
Whiskey in the Jar
If You Think You Know How to Love Me