The Concert (Live in Essen, Germany 1978)

The Concert (Live in Essen, Germany 1978)

18 titles



Record companySonyBMG
Copyright(P) 2016 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH
Release date2016-08-26
LabelsSony Music Catalog


Intro / Fanfare
I'll Meet You at Midnight
Lay Back in the Arms of Someone
What Can I Do?
If You Think You Know How to Love Me
In the Heat of the Night
It's Your Life
Baby It's You
Needles & Pins
Think of Me (The Lonely One)
For a Few Dollars More
Wild Wild Angels
Don't Play Your Rock'n Roll to Me
Living Next Door to Alice
Goin' Tomorrow
Oh Carol
The Girl Can't Help It
Something's Been Making Me Blue