Aggro-Phobia (2017 Remaster)

Aggro-Phobia (2017 Remaster)

10 titles

Suzi Quatro


Record companyAWALUK
Copyright2017 Chrysalis Records Limited
Release date1977-07-01
LabelsChrysalis Records


Heartbreak Hotel (2017 Remaster)
Don't Break My Heart (2017 Remaster)
Make Me Smile (Come up and See Me) [2017 Remaster]
What's It Like to Be Loved (2017 Remaster)
Tear Me Apart (2017 Remaster)
The Honky Tonk Downstairs (2017 Remaster)
Half as Much as Me (2017 Remaster)
Close the Door (2017 Remaster)
American Lady (2017 Remaster)
Wake up Little Susie (2017 Remaster)