Unreleased Emotion

Unreleased Emotion

14 titles

Suzi Quatro


Record companyIODA
Copyright2012 Cherry Red Records
Release date2012-10-15
LabelsCherry Red Records


Pardon Me
There She Goes
Can I Be Your Girl
I'm a Rocker
Strange Encounters
Comes the Night
Starry Night
Good Girl (Looking for a Bad Time)
Everything I Ever Wanted
Secret Hideaway
Just Like Momma
Suzi Q
I Go Wild
Tonight (I Could Fall in Love)