Everything's Archie

Everything's Archie

16 titles

The Archies


Record companyOrchard
Copyright1969 © Calendar Records™ a division of 43 North Broadway, LLC. WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Release date1969-11-14
LabelsCalendar Records


Everything's Archie (Archie's Theme)
Get On the Line
Bicycles, Roller Skates and You
Feelin' So Good (S.K.O.O.B.Y.-D.O.O.)
Truck Driver
Melody Hill
Who's Your Baby?
Sugar, Sugar
Who's Gonna Love Me?
Jingle Jangle
Inside Out - Upside Down
Sugar and Spice
This Is Love
Archie's Party