Jingle Jangle

Jingle Jangle

12 titles

The Archies


Record companyOrchard
Copyright1969 © Kirshner Records™ a division of 43 North Broadway, LLC. WARNING: All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Release date1969-02-14
LabelsKirshner Records


Jingle Jangle
Everything's All Right
She's Putting Me Thru Changes
Whoopee Tie Ai A
Nursery Rhyme
Get On the Line
You Know I Love You
Senorita Rita
Look Before You Leap
Sugar and Spice
Archie's Party