Jingle Jangle (Remastered)

Jingle Jangle (Remastered)

12 titles

The Archies


Record companyEssentialMediaGroupLLC
Copyright2008 Essential Media Group LLC
Release date2008-10-07
LabelsEssential Media Group LLC


Jingle Jangle
Everything's All Right
She's Putting Me Thru Changes
Whoopee Tie Ai A
Nursery Rhyme
Get On the Line
You Know I Love You
Senorita Rita
Look Before You Leap
Sugar and Spice
Archie's Party