The Archies (Remastered)

The Archies (Remastered)

12 titles

The Archies


Record companyEssentialMediaGroupLLC
Copyright2008 Essential Media Group LLC
Release date2008-10-07
LabelsEssential Media Group LLC


Archie's Theme (Everything's Archie)
Boys and Girls
Time for Love
You Make Me Wanna Dance
La Dee Doo Down Down
Truck Driver
Catchin' Up On Fun
I'm In Love
Seventeen Ain't Young
Ride, Ride, Ride
Hide and Seek