Live At Knebworth 1980

Live At Knebworth 1980

22 titles

The Beach Boys


Record companyEagleRockEntertainmentLtd
Copyright2002 Eagle Rock Entertainment
Release date2002-11-26
LabelsEagle Rock Entertainment


California Girls
Sloop John B
School Days
God Only Knows
Be True to Your School
Do It Again
Little Deuce Coupe
Cotton Fields - Heroes and Villains
Happy Birthday Brian
Keepin' the Summer Alive
Lady Lynda
Surfer Girl
Help Me Rhonda
Rock and Roll Music
I Get Around
Surfin' USA
You Are So Beautiful
Good Vibrations
Barbara Ann
Fun, Fun, Fun