Anthology 3

Anthology 3

50 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright1996 Apple Corps Ltd, under exclusive license to Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)
Release date1996-10-28
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


A Beginning
I've Got a Feeling
She Came In Through the Bathroom Window
Happiness Is a Warm Gun
Helter Skelter
Dig a Pony
Two of Us
Mean Mr. Mustard
Polythene Pam
For You Blue
Glass Onion
Teddy Boy
Rip It Up / Shake, Rattle and Roll / Blue Suede Shoes
The Long and Winding Road
Oh! Darling
Honey Pie
All Things Must Pass
Don't Pass Me By
Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Good Night
Get Back
Old Brown Shoe
Cry Baby Cry
Octopus's Garden
Maxwell's Silver Hammer
Sexy Sadie
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Hey Jude
Come Together
Come and Get It
Not Guilty
Ain't She Sweet
Mother Nature's Son
Glass Onion
Rocky Raccoon
Let It Be
What's the New Mary Jane
I Me Mine
The End
Step Inside Love / Los Paranoias
I'm So Tired
I Will
Why Don't We Do It In the Road?