Anthology Highlights

Anthology Highlights

23 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2011 Apple Corps Ltd, under exclusive license to Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)
Release date2011-06-14
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


Free As a Bird
One After 909 (Complete)
That Means a Lot
Leave My Kitten Alone
If You've Got Trouble
Can't Buy Me Love
Mr. Moonlight
Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
Eight Days a Week
I'm Looking Through You
Tomorrow Never Knows
Strawberry Fields Forever
Across the Universe
Not Guilty
Octopus's Garden
All Things Must Pass
Come and Get It
Good Night
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
The Long and Winding Road
Real Love