Beatles For Sale

Beatles For Sale

14 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2009 Apple Corps Ltd, under exclusive license to Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)
Release date1964-12-04
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


No Reply
I'm a Loser
Baby's In Black
Rock and Roll Music
I'll Follow the Sun
Mr. Moonlight
Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
Eight Days a Week
Words of Love
Honey Don't
Every Little Thing
I Don't Want to Spoil the Party
What You're Doing
Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby