Magical Mystery Tour

Magical Mystery Tour

11 titles

The Beatles


Record companyumgglobal
Copyright2009 Apple Corps Ltd, under exclusive license to Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)
Release date1967-11-27
LabelsUMC (Universal Music Catalogue)


Magical Mystery Tour
The Fool On the Hill
Blue Jay Way
Your Mother Should Know
I Am the Walrus
Hello, Goodbye
Strawberry Fields Forever
Penny Lane
Baby, You're a Rich Man
All You Need Is Love